Google Reviews

5 star review  Received a couple quotes from other roofing companies, and Vanity Roofing was definitely the most reasonable. Not only was their quote reasonable, they were able to make it out to repair our roof within a couple days from when we received the quote. Great, friendly and fast customer service! Would recommend!

thumb Gerald Hansen Ronald
January 1, 2022

5 star review  I have used Vanity Roofing for numerous commercial roofing jobs throughout the GTA over the past 5 years. They are professional, responsive, and well-priced. I highly recommend them.

thumb Phyllis J.wilson
December 30, 2021

5 star review  They were recommended by a friend from work. Pricing seems reasonable, but overall was impressed with the quick response and the quality of the roof installation. One of the dependable roofing contractors in Toronto.

thumb Charles Curtis madina
December 29, 2021

5 star review  Would highly recommend Vanity Roofing to anyone. Very professional and reliable. They did a fantastic job on our roof and when completed you wouldn't have known they were here; cleaned up so well.

thumb Roy Carroll
December 28, 2021

5 star review  Very professional and hardworking crew. They cleaned before they left. The estimator is a very attentive individual. Great working with him.

thumb Randy Muniz
December 27, 2021

5 star review  Very professional company. Would definitely recommend as the company have been very reliable and did an amazing job within an appropriate time frame. Would definitely recommend.

thumb Micheals Hussy
December 27, 2021

5 star review  I want to give a big thanks to Vanity Roofing for working on my home and being very understanding and professional. They made me understand what they were going to do step by step and made sure all the work was done right. Also the guys were very nice and had a positive attitude toward their work and occupants around them.

thumb Eleanore R.Scruggs
December 27, 2021

5 star review  Thank you Vanity Roofing for doing a great job! Everything done in timely matter and the price was good. Very happy about the job and recommend to everyone!

thumb Don Howey
December 27, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Definitely one of the best roofing companies in Ottawa. They provided us with fast and professional service. We could not be happier and recommend them to anyone looking for roof repair or roof replacement in Ottawa.Services: Roof installation , Skylight installation , Roof repair

thumb Michael Zaggerman
December 13, 2021